FLWO 48-inch Observing Schedule
September-December 2012 (as of 1 August 2012)

48" Schedule for the Month of September 2012 (as of 1 August 2012)

[August] [September] [October ] [November] [December] [January 2013] [Schedules] [TDC Home]
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    FILT 
Sep  1 Sat   0.97  KEPcam  Bieryla R   KEP
Sep  2 Sun   0.92  "       Latham R    "
Sep  3 Mon   0.86  "       Bieryla R   "    LABOR DAY
Sep  4 Tue   0.79  "       Latham R    "
Sep  5 Wed   0.70  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep  6 Thu   0.61  "       Hartman R   "
Sep  7 Fri   0.52  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep  8 Sat   0.42  "       Hartman R   "
Sep  9 Sun   0.33  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep 10 Mon   0.24  "       Marion R    SN
Sep 11 Tue   0.16  "       Hartman R   KEP
Sep 12 Wed   0.09  "       "           "
Sep 13 Thu   0.04  "       Marion R    SN
Sep 14 Fri   0.01  "       Latham R    KEP
Sep 15 Sat   0.00  "       Marion R    SN
Sep 16 Sun   0.02  "       Latham R    KEP
Sep 17 Mon   0.07  "       Hartman R   "
Sep 18 Tue   0.13  "       Marion R    SN
Sep 19 Wed   0.22  "       Bieryla R   KEP
Sep 20 Thu   0.32  "       Marion R    SN
Sep 21 Fri   0.43  "       Latham R    KEP
Sep 22 Sat   0.55  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep 23 Sun   0.66  "       Hartman R   "
Sep 24 Mon   0.76  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep 25 Tue   0.84  "       Hartman R   "
Sep 26 Wed   0.91  "       Bieryla R   "
Sep 27 Thu   0.96  "       Falco R     "
Sep 28 Fri   0.99  "       Latham R    "
Sep 29 Sat   1.00  "       "           "
Sep 30 Sun   0.99  "       "           "

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for the Month of October 2012 (as of 1 August 2012)

[August] [September] [October ] [November] [December] [January 2013] [Schedules] [TDC Home]
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    FILT
Oct  1 Mon   0.95  KEPcam  Latham R    KEP
Oct  2 Tue   0.91  "       "           "
Oct  3 Wed   0.84  "       "           "
Oct  4 Thu   0.77  "       Falco R     "
Oct  5 Fri   0.68  "       Hartman R   "
Oct  6 Sat   0.59  "       Latham R    "
Oct  7 Sun   0.49  "       "           "
Oct  8 Mon   0.40  "       "           "     COLUMBUS DAY
Oct  9 Tue   0.30  "       "           "
Oct 10 Wed   0.21  "       Marion R    SN
Oct 11 Thu   0.13  "       Bieryla R   KEP
Oct 12 Fri   0.07  "       Marion R    SN
Oct 13 Sat   0.02  "       Bieryla R   KEP
Oct 14 Sun   0.00  "       Marion R    SN
Oct 15 Mon   0.01  "       Hartman R   KEP
Oct 16 Tue   0.04  "       Latham R    "
Oct 17 Wed   0.11  "       Marion R    SN
Oct 18 Thu   0.19  "       Latham R    KEP
Oct 19 Fri   0.29  "       Marion R    SN
Oct 20 Sat   0.40  "       Hartman R   KEP
Oct 21 Sun   0.51  "       Latham R    "
Oct 22 Mon   0.62  "       "           "
Oct 23 Tue   0.72  "       "           "
Oct 24 Wed   0.81  "       "           "
Oct 25 Thu   0.88  "       "           "
Oct 26 Fri   0.94  "       Hartman R   "
Oct 27 Sat   0.98  "       "           "
Oct 28 Sun   1.00  "       Latham R    "
Oct 29 Mon   1.00  "       "           "
Oct 30 Tue   0.98  "       Bieryla R   "
Oct 31 Wed   0.94  "       Latham R    "

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for the Month of November 2012 (as of 1 August 2012)

[August] [September] [October ] [November] [December] [January 2013] [Schedules] [TDC Home]
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    FILT
Nov  1 Thu   0.89  KEPcam  Latham R    KEP
Nov  2 Fri   0.83  "       "           "
Nov  3 Sat   0.75  "       "           "
Nov  4 Sun   0.66  "       "           "
Nov  5 Mon   0.57  "       "           "
Nov  6 Tue   0.47  "       Marion R    SN
Nov  7 Wed   0.36  "       Latham R    KEP
Nov  8 Thu   0.26  "       "           "
Nov  9 Fri   0.17  "       "           "
Nov 10 Sat   0.10  "       Marion R    SN
Nov 11 Sun   0.04  "       Hartman R   KEP
Nov 12 Mon   0.01  "       "           "     VETERANS DAY
Nov 13 Tue   0.00  "       Marion R    SN
Nov 14 Wed   0.03  "       Latham R    KEP
Nov 15 Thu   0.08  "       "           "
Nov 16 Fri   0.16  "       Marion R    SN
Nov 17 Sat   0.25  "       Latham R    KEP
Nov 18 Sun   0.35  "       "           "
Nov 19 Mon   0.46  "       Marion R    SN
Nov 20 Tue   0.56  "       Falco R     KEP
Nov 21 Wed   0.66  "       Latham R    "
Nov 22 Thu   0.76  "       "           "     THANKSGIVING
Nov 23 Fri   0.83  "       "           "
Nov 24 Sat   0.90  "       "           "
Nov 25 Sun   0.95  "       "           "
Nov 26 Mon   0.98  "       "           "
Nov 27 Tue   1.00  "       Hartman R   "
Nov 28 Wed   1.00  "       "           "
Nov 29 Thu   0.97  "       Latham R    "
Nov 30 Fri   0.94  "       "           "

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for the Month of December 2012 (as of 1 August 2012)

[August] [September] [October ] [November] [December] [January 2013] [Schedules] [TDC Home]
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    FILT
Dec  1 Sat   0.88  KEPcam  Latham R    KEP
Dec  2 Sun   0.81  "       "           "
Dec  3 Mon   0.72  "       "           "
Dec  4 Tue   0.63  "       "           "
Dec  5 Wed   0.53  "       Hartman R   "
Dec  6 Thu   0.42  "       "           "
Dec  7 Fri   0.32  "       Marion R    SN
Dec  8 Sat   0.22  "       Latham R    KEP
Dec  9 Sun   0.13  "       Hartman R   "
Dec 10 Mon   0.06  "       Marion R    SN
Dec 11 Tue   0.02  "       Falco R     "
Dec 12 Wed   0.00  "       Marion R    "
Dec 13 Thu   0.01  "       Latham R    KEP
Dec 14 Fri   0.05  "       Marion R    SN
Dec 15 Sat   0.12  "       Latham R    KEP
Dec 16 Sun   0.20  "       Marion R    SN
Dec 17 Mon   0.30  "       Latham R    KEP
Dec 18 Tue   0.40  "       "           "
Dec 19 Wed   0.50  "       Falco R     "
Dec 20 Thu   0.60  "       Hartman R   "
Dec 21 Fri   0.69  "       Latham R    KEP
Dec 22 Sat   0.78  "       "           "
Dec 23 Sun   0.85  "       Hartman R   "
Dec 24 Mon   0.91  "       Latham R    "
Dec 25 Tue   0.96  "       "           "      CHRISTMAS DAY
Dec 26 Wed   0.99  "       "           "
Dec 27 Thu   1.00  "       "           "
Dec 28 Fri   0.99  "       Hartman R   "
Dec 29 Sat   0.96  "       Latham R    "
Dec 30 Sun   0.92  "       "           "
Dec 31 Mon   0.86  "       "           "

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT